Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Mail
1. Vorstand Till Becker 1.vorstand@hscf.de
2. Vorstand Michel Lasar 2.vorstand@hscf.de
Geschäftsstelle Claudia Fiedler geschaeftsstelle@hscf.de
Wellenbrecher Beate Eicher wellenbrecher@hscf.de
Arbeitsdienst Reinhard Schmid arbeitsdienst@hscf.de
Ausbildung Thomas Zweigle ausbildung@hscf.de
Jugend

R. Machar.

jugend@hscf.de
Jollen Hauke Niekamp jollenref@hscf.de
Fahrten Dr. Frank Willmroth fahrten@hscf.de
Ausleihe Susanne Besendahl, Michael Witke, Achim Hombach ausleihe@hscf.de
Bibliothek Susanne Besendahl, Michael Witke, Achim Hombach biblio@hscf.de
Website Gerti Zähringer, Hanspeter Thoma web-team@hscf.de